Back and Gone Again

As the astute among you may be aware, there hasn’t been much from the chuckyman this last 2 weeks. World War and economic devastation may be upon us but the wonderful woman who makes my life complete has other ideas of what constitutes the really important stuff – like home DIY –and it cannot be forgotten.

Now after 2 weeks of working all the hours the creator sends have drawn to an end with a masterpiece that I’m reasonably happy with, I’m off for a week’s holiday. I have a few rants brewing and if I can abandon my children for a brief period of peace and quiet I might get a post out the door. If not I’ll be back soon and we shall see what intense quality time with the ankle biters brings.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

